ADA - International Board

Honorary President                                                  H.E Ernest Bai Koroma, President of the Republic of Sierra Leone
Founder President                                                    Dr. Benoît Ngom, Professor & Founder president
Vice President                                                           Yuksel Yalova, Former State Minister and former Vice Chairman of the National Assembly of Turkey

International Executive Secretary                          HRH Prince Dah Bokpe d'Allada
Vice International Executive Secretary                 Dr. Angela Koch,  Medical specialist and criminologist

Advisory Council                                                       André Lewin, Former Ambassador of France and Spokesman for the UN
                                                                                      Dr Niagalé Bagayoko-Penone, Political Scientist

Officer international cooperation                            Andrea Giannetto, Director General of the Union of European Chambers of Experts
and development

Scientific commitee                                                 
Prof. Jose Enrique de Tomas Sanchez -President-, Professor at University of Alicante

Lawyer                                                                         vacant

Consultant                                                                  vacant

Scientific committee                                                 Prof. Arnaud de Raulin, Dean of the Faculty of the Law at the University of Artois (France)
                                                                                      Dr. Eddy Maloka, Director of the African institute of South Africa (South Africa).

Special Advisor                                                          François Xerri

Advisors                                                                      Jan Kopecky, Former Ambassador of the Czech Republic